Politique de remboursement/retour

 

 

Politique de remboursement

Nous vous informerons une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté votre retour, et vous ferons savoir si le remboursement a été approuvé ou non.

En cas d'approbation, vous serez automatiquement remboursé selon votre mode de paiement d'origine.

Gardez à l'esprit que le traitement et l'émission du remboursement par votre banque ou votre société de carte de crédit peuvent également prendre quelques jours ouvrables.

Si vous avez des questions, veuillez nous contacter à temps, voici nos coordonnées :
WeChat/WhatsApp : (+86) 198 6775 1872
Courriel : sales@batterymall.com

 

 

Politique de retour

Vous pouvez retourner la batterie si vous n'en voulez pas dans les 15 jours suivant sa réception ou si vous pensez que vous avez commandé la mauvaise batterie. Nous vous rembourserons intégralement ou échangerons le produit, mais l'expédition doit être payée par l'acheteur. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à sales@batterymall.com ou initier un retour via WeChat/WhatsApp : (+86) 198 6775 1872.

 

Si le produit tombe en panne et ne peut pas être utilisé pendant la période de garantie après la signature du produit, l'acheteur peut demander le traitement du retour. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à sales@batterymall.com ou initier un retour via WeChat/WhatsApp : (+86) 198 6775 1872.

 

Tous les produits doivent être dans leur emballage d'origine et doivent être en état de revente et ne doivent en aucun cas être rayés ou endommagés.

 

Si vous pensez qu'un colis a été livré de manière incorrecte ou non livré, malgré les informations de suivi indiquant que le colis a été livré, nous devons être informés dans les 48 heures suivant l'avis de livraison pour déposer une réclamation.

 

Les problèmes d'alimentation peuvent être causés par plusieurs problèmes : un chargeur défectueux, des défauts de matériaux ou de fabrication, un logiciel mal calibré dans l'ordinateur portable, des prises défectueuses, la compatibilité du logiciel ou du système d'exploitation, des problèmes de circuit de charge ou d'ordinateur portable. Ces problèmes peuvent être faciles ou difficiles à résoudre, selon le problème.

 

Étant donné qu'il existe de nombreuses causes de problèmes d'alimentation, le simple fait de remplacer la batterie par une nouvelle peut ne pas résoudre le problème. Nous demanderons plus de détails afin que nous puissions déterminer correctement la solution au problème d'alimentation, veuillez coopérer avec le service client pour fournir plus de détails sur la batterie avant de retourner l'article.

 

 

Comment retourner mon produit ?

Étape 1 : Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à sales@batterymall.com ou WeChat/WhatsApp : (+86) 198 6775 1872 pour initier un retour.
Vous devrez envoyer votre nom, votre numéro de commande, le nom du produit ou l'ID du produit et la raison du retour ou le problème que vous rencontrez.

 

Étape 2 : Assurez-vous que le produit n'est pas rayé ou endommagé et protégez la batterie avec un emballage d'expédition approprié. Si le produit est tellement endommagé que nous le revendons, nous ne pourrons pas émettre de remboursement.

 

Étape 3 : Lorsque vous nous expédiez votre colis, nous vous recommandons de nous envoyer le numéro d'expédition. Si les marchandises sont perdues en transit, nous n'indemniserons pas les marchandises.

 

Étape 4 : Une fois que le vendeur a reçu le produit retourné, confirmez si le produit est normal et le vendeur confirme le remboursement.

 

 

J'ai reçu le mauvais produit.

Si vous avez reçu le mauvais produit, veuillez nous contacter dans les 72 heures suivant la réception du produit et nous vous fournirons une adresse de retour et couvrirons les frais d'expédition.

FEATURED

La batterie du portablePour ASUS

KingSener A41-X550E Batterie D'ordinateur Portable pour ASUS X450 X450E X450J X450JF X751M X751MA X751L X750JA A450J A450JF A450E

Specification: Battery Model: A41-X550E Battery Type: Li-ion Voltage: 14.4V/15V Capacity:2600mAh/37WH 2950mAh/44WH Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: A41-X550E Compatible Laptop Models: For ASUS X450 X450E...
$27.98
La batterie du portablePour ACER

KingSener AS07A31 Battery for Acer Aspire 2930G 4740G 5738G 4930 5735 5740 AS07A32 AS07A41 AS07A42 AS07A51 AS07A52

Specification: Battery Model: AS07A31 Capacity:4400mAh/47.5WH Voltage:10.8V Battery Type: Li-Ion Cell:6 Cells,made in Japan, high quality guarantee Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Number: AS07A31 AS07A32 AS07A41...
$25.98
La batterie du portablePour Lenovo

KingSener L17L6P71 batterie d'ordinateur portable Pour Lenovo ThinkPad X280 L17C6P71 L17M6P71 01AV470 01AV471 01AV472 SB10K97617 SB10K97618 48WH

Modèle de batterie : L17L6P71Capacité : 4,19 Ah/48 WHTension : 11,4 VType de batterie : Li-ionCellule : fabriquée en Chine, garantie de haute qualité.La couleur noireÉtat : batterie de rechange (100 % neuf, garantie gratuite...
$39.98
La batterie du portablePour Lenovo

Kingsener 00HW001 Laptop Battery For Lenovo ThinkPad S3 Yoga 14 Series Notebook 00HW000 SB10F46438 4ICP7/52/76

Specification:  Battery Model: 00HW001  Capacity: 56WH/3695mAh Voltage:14.8V Battery Type: Li-ion   Cell: Made in China, high quality guarantee   Color:Black   Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!)   Replace Part Numbers: 00HW000 00HW001 SB10F46438...
$39.98
Venez d'ajouter à votre liste:
Vous venez d'ajouter cet article à votre caddie:
Aller au panier

Extra 8% off 3 or more items

Refund/Return Policy

Refund Policy

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not.

If approved, you will be automatically refunded to your original payment method.

Keep in mind that it may also take some business days for your bank or credit card company to process and issue the refund.

If you have any questions, please contact us in time, the following is our contact information:
WeChat/ WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872
Email:sales@batterymall.com

Return Policy

You can return the battery if you don't want it within 15 days of receiving it, or think you ordered the wrong battery. We will give you a full refund or exchange the product, but shipping needs to be paid by the buyer. Please email sales@batterymall.com or initiate a return via WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

If the product fails and cannot be used within the warranty period after the product is signed, the buyer can apply for return processing. Please email sales@batterymall.com or initiate a return via WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

All products must be in their original packaging and must be in resaleable condition and must not be scratched or damaged in any way.

If you believe a package was delivered incorrectly or undelivered, despite the tracking information showing that the package was delivered, we must be notified within 48 hours of the delivery notice to file a claim

Power problems can be caused by several issues: a faulty charger, defects in materials or workmanship, incorrectly calibrated software in the laptop, defective sockets, software or operating system compatibility, charging circuit or laptop problems. These problems can be easy or difficult to solve, depending on the problem.

Because there are many causes of power problems, simply replacing the battery with a new one may not solve the problem. We will ask for more details so that we can correctly determine the solution to the power problem, please cooperate with customer service to provide more battery details before returning the item.

How do I return my product?

Step 1: Please send an email to sales@batterymall.com or WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872 to initiate a return.
You will need to send your name, order number, product name or product ID and the reason for the return or the problem you are having.

Step 2: Make sure the product is not scratched or damaged, and protect the battery pack with a suitable shipping container. If the product is so damaged that we resell it, we will not be able to issue a refund.

Step 3: When you ship your package to us, we recommend that you send us the shipping number. If the goods are lost in transit, we will not compensate for the goods.

Step 4: After the seller receives the returned product, confirm whether the product is normal, and the seller confirms the refund.

I received the wrong product.

If you have received the wrong product, please contact us within 72 hours of receiving the product and we will provide a return address and cover shipping costs.

For ASUSlaptop batteries

KingSener A41-X550E Laptop Battery for ASUS X450 X450E X450J X450JF X751M X751MA X751L X750JA A450J A450JF A450E

Specification: Battery Model: A41-X550E Battery Type: Li-ion Voltage: 14.4V/15V Capacity:2600mAh/37WH 2950mAh/44WH Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: A41-X550E Compatible Laptop Models: For ASUS X450 X450E...
$27.98
For ACERlaptop batteries

KingSener AS07A31 Battery for Acer Aspire 2930G 4740G 5738G 4930 5735 5740 AS07A32 AS07A41 AS07A42 AS07A51 AS07A52

Specification: Battery Model: AS07A31 Capacity:4400mAh/47.5WH Voltage:10.8V Battery Type: Li-Ion Cell:6 Cells,made in Japan, high quality guarantee Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Number: AS07A31 AS07A32 AS07A41...
$25.98
For Lenovolaptop batteries

KingSener L17L6P71 Laptop battery For Lenovo ThinkPad X280 L17C6P71 L17M6P71 01AV470 01AV471 01AV472 SB10K97617 48WH

Specification: Battery Model: L17L6P71 Capacity:4.19Ah/48WH Voltage:11.4V Battery Type: Li-ion Cell:Made in China, high quality guarantee Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,FREE 2 years warranty!) Replace Part Number: L17C6P71     ...
$39.98
For Lenovolaptop batteries

Kingsener 00HW001 Laptop Battery For Lenovo ThinkPad S3 Yoga 14 Series Notebook 00HW000 SB10F46438 4ICP7/52/76

Specification:  Battery Model: 00HW001  Capacity: 56WH/3695mAh Voltage:14.8V Battery Type: Li-ion   Cell: Made in China, high quality guarantee   Color:Black   Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!)   Replace Part Numbers: 00HW000 00HW001 SB10F46438...
$39.98
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page