Zusätzliche 8 % Rabatt auf 3 oder mehr Artikel

Rückerstattungs-/Rückgaberecht

Rückgaberecht

Wir werden Sie benachrichtigen, sobald wir Ihre Rücksendung erhalten und geprüft haben, und Ihnen mitteilen, ob die Rückerstattung genehmigt wurde oder nicht.

Bei Genehmigung wird Ihnen automatisch Ihre ursprüngliche Zahlungsmethode zurückerstattet.

Beachten Sie, dass es auch einige Werktage dauern kann, bis Ihre Bank oder Ihr Kreditkartenunternehmen die Rückerstattung bearbeitet und ausgestellt hat.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig, im Folgenden finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten:
WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872
E-Mail: sales@batterymall.com

Rücknahmegarantie

Sie können den Akku innerhalb von 15 Tagen nach Erhalt zurücksenden, wenn Sie ihn nicht möchten oder glauben, dass Sie den falschen Akku bestellt haben. Wir geben Ihnen eine volle Rückerstattung oder tauschen das Produkt um, aber der Versand muss vom Käufer bezahlt werden. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an sales@batterymall.com oder initiieren Sie eine Rückgabe über WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

Wenn das Produkt ausfällt und innerhalb der Garantiezeit nach Unterzeichnung des Produkts nicht verwendet werden kann, kann der Käufer eine Rücksendung beantragen. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an sales@batterymall.com oder initiieren Sie eine Rückgabe über WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

Alle Produkte müssen originalverpackt und in wiederverkaufsfähigem Zustand sein und dürfen nicht verkratzt oder in irgendeiner Weise beschädigt sein.

Wenn Sie glauben, dass ein Paket falsch oder nicht zugestellt wurde, obwohl die Tracking-Informationen zeigen, dass das Paket zugestellt wurde, müssen wir innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Zustellbenachrichtigung benachrichtigt werden, um eine Reklamation einzureichen

Stromversorgungsprobleme können durch mehrere Ursachen verursacht werden: ein fehlerhaftes Ladegerät, Material- oder Verarbeitungsfehler, falsch kalibrierte Software im Laptop, defekte Steckdosen, Software- oder Betriebssystemkompatibilität, Probleme mit der Ladeschaltung oder dem Laptop. Diese Probleme können je nach Problem einfach oder schwierig zu lösen sein.

Da es viele Ursachen für Stromversorgungsprobleme gibt, kann es sein, dass das einfache Ersetzen der Batterie durch eine neue das Problem nicht löst. Wir werden Sie um weitere Details bitten, damit wir die Lösung für das Stromversorgungsproblem richtig bestimmen können. Bitte arbeiten Sie mit dem Kundendienst zusammen, um weitere Batteriedetails anzugeben, bevor Sie den Artikel zurücksenden.

Wie sende ich mein Produkt zurück?

Schritt 1: Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an sales@batterymall.com oder WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872, um eine Rücksendung einzuleiten.
Sie müssen Ihren Namen, Ihre Bestellnummer, Ihren Produktnamen oder Ihre Produkt-ID und den Grund für die Rücksendung oder das Problem, das Sie haben, angeben.

Schritt 2: Stellen Sie sicher, dass das Produkt nicht zerkratzt oder beschädigt ist, und schützen Sie den Akkupack mit einem geeigneten Versandbehälter. Wenn das Produkt so beschädigt ist, dass wir es weiterverkaufen, können wir keine Rückerstattung leisten.

Schritt 3: Wenn Sie Ihr Paket an uns versenden, empfehlen wir Ihnen, uns die Versandnummer mitzuteilen. Wenn die Ware auf dem Transportweg verloren geht, leisten wir keinen Ersatz für die Ware.

Schritt 4: Nachdem der Verkäufer das zurückgegebene Produkt erhalten hat, bestätigen Sie, ob das Produkt normal ist, und der Verkäufer bestätigt die Rückerstattung.

Ich habe das falsche Produkt erhalten.

Wenn Sie das falsche Produkt erhalten haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach Erhalt des Produkts und wir geben Ihnen eine Rücksendeadresse und übernehmen die Versandkosten.

Für ASUSLaptop Batterie

KingSener A41-X550E Laptop Akku für ASUS X450 X450E X450J X450JF X751M X751MA X751L X750JA A450J A450JF A450E

Specification: Battery Model: A41-X550E Battery Type: Li-ion Voltage: 14.4V/15V Capacity:2600mAh/37WH 2950mAh/44WH Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: A41-X550E Compatible Laptop Models: For ASUS X450 X450E...
$27.98
Für ACERLaptop Batterie

KingSener AS07A31 Akku für Acer Aspire 2930G 4740G 5738G 4930 5735 5740 AS07A32 AS07A41 AS07A42 AS07A51 AS07A52

Specification: Battery Model: AS07A31 Capacity:4400mAh/47.5WH Voltage:10.8V Battery Type: Li-Ion Cell:6 Cells,made in Japan, high quality guarantee Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Number: AS07A31 AS07A32 AS07A41...
$25.98
Für LenovoLaptop Batterie

KingSener L17L6P71 Laptop Akku für Lenovo ThinkPad X280 L17C6P71 L17M6P71 01AV470 01AV471 01AV472 SB10K97617 SB10K97618 48WH

Specification: Battery Model: L17L6P71 Capacity:4.19Ah/48WH Voltage:11.4V Battery Type: Li-ion Cell:Made in China, high quality guarantee Color:Black Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,FREE 2 years warranty!) Replace Part Number: L17C6P71     ...
$39.98
Für LenovoLaptop Batterie

Kingsener 00HW001 Laptop Battery For Lenovo ThinkPad S3 Yoga 14 Series Notebook 00HW000 SB10F46438 4ICP7/52/76

Specification:  Battery Model: 00HW001  Capacity: 56WH/3695mAh Voltage:14.8V Battery Type: Li-ion   Cell: Made in China, high quality guarantee   Color:Black   Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!)   Replace Part Numbers: 00HW000 00HW001 SB10F46438...
$39.98
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

SALE: Use coupon code {BatteryMall Coupon} to save 2.5$
5% off the purchase of 5 or more laptop batteries

Refund/Return Policy

 

 

Refund Policy

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund was approved or not.

If approved, you will be automatically refunded to your original payment method.

Keep in mind that it may also take some business days for your bank or credit card company to process and issue the refund.

If you have any questions, please contact us in time, the following is our contact information:
WeChat/ WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872
Email:sales@batterymall.com

 

 

Return Policy

You can return the battery if you don't want it within 15 days of receiving it, or think you ordered the wrong battery. We will give you a full refund or exchange the product, but shipping needs to be paid by the buyer. Please email sales@batterymall.com or initiate a return via WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

If the product fails and cannot be used within the warranty period after the product is signed, the buyer can apply for return processing. Please email sales@batterymall.com or initiate a return via WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872.

All products must be in their original packaging and must be in resaleable condition and must not be scratched or damaged in any way.

If you believe a package was delivered incorrectly or undelivered, despite the tracking information showing that the package was delivered, we must be notified within 48 hours of the delivery notice to file a claim

Power problems can be caused by several issues: a faulty charger, defects in materials or workmanship, incorrectly calibrated software in the laptop, defective sockets, software or operating system compatibility, charging circuit or laptop problems. These problems can be easy or difficult to solve, depending on the problem.

Because there are many causes of power problems, simply replacing the battery with a new one may not solve the problem. We will ask for more details so that we can correctly determine the solution to the power problem, please cooperate with customer service to provide more battery details before returning the item.

 

 

How do I return my product?

Step 1: Please send an email to sales@batterymall.com or WeChat/WhatsApp: (+86) 198 6775 1872 to initiate a return.
You will need to send your name, order number, product name or product ID and the reason for the return or the problem you are having.

 

Step 2: Make sure the product is not scratched or damaged, and protect the battery pack with a suitable shipping container. If the product is so damaged that we resell it, we will not be able to issue a refund.

 

Step 3: When you ship your package to us, we recommend that you send us the shipping number. If the goods are lost in transit, we will not compensate for the goods.

 

Step 4: After the seller receives the returned product, confirm whether the product is normal, and the seller confirms the refund.

 

 

I received the wrong product.

If you have received the wrong product, please contact us within 72 hours of receiving the product and we will provide a return address and cover shipping costs.

FEATURED

BatteriesFor Panasonic

1-10PCS NCR18650BD 3180mAh 3.6V-3.7V 10A For Panasonic Lithium Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries NCR 18650BD For Flashlight Laptop

Specification: Battery Type: NCR18650BDCapacity (Typical): 3180mAhRated Voltage 3.6V - 3.7Vmax discharge current: 10APlus Pool: Flat TopChemistry: Li-ionProtection circuit: WithoutDiameter: 18.5mmHeight: 65.3mmWeight: 49gDischarge and discharge cut-off voltage standard: charge cutoff voltage...
$4.99
Daily Sale ProductsFor Bose

Ca Warehouse Kingsener 061384 2230mAh Speaker Battery For BOSE SoundLink Mini I Bluetooth Speaker Battery 061385 061386 063404 06328

Specification: Battery Model:061384 Capacity: 2230mAh/17WH Voltage: 7.4V Battery Type: Li-ion Cell: 2 Cells ,made in Korea Color:Black  Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: 061384  061385  061386   063404   063287 Compatible Laptop Models: For BOSE SoundLink Mini...
$26.95
Daily Sale ProductsFor Panasonic

Ca warehouse KingSener 10.65V 8550mAh Laptop Battery CF-VZSU46 For Panasonic Toughbook CF-30 CF-31 CF-53 CF-VZSU46AU CF-VZSU46U

Specification: Battery Model:CF-VZSU46 Capacity: 8550mAh Voltage: 10.65V Battery Type: Li-ion Cell: Made in China, high quality guarantee Color:Black  Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: CF-VZSU46 CF-VZSU46AU CF-VZSU46U...
$40.98
Daily Sale ProductsFor SONY

Ca warehouse KingSener 11.1V 4050mAh VGP-BPS30 Laptop Battery For SONY SVT11 SVT13 T11 T13 SVT131 SVT131A11T SV-T1115FD SV-T1113FGS SV-T1115FG

Specification: Battery Model:VGP-BPS30 Capacity: 4050mAh/45WH Voltage: 11.1V Battery Type: Li-ion Cell: Made in China, high quality guarantee Color:Silver Condition:Replacement Battery (100% Brand New,2 years warranty!) Replace Part Numbers: VGP-BPS30 BPS30 Compatible...
$49.95
Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page